Wir über uns - Die Vorstandschaft

 

Vorsitzender

Georg Mayer

06375 - 1762
0173 - 8158222


Stellvertr. Vorsitzender


Stephan Holzhauser
holzhausers@t-online.de


06372 - 2944
0160-8421874


Schatzmeister


Dietmar Schröer
Dietmar_schroeer@t-online.de


06372 - 4448


Geschäftsführerin


Traudel Grinda
Traudel.grinda@t-online.de


06372 - 2976


Beauftr. für Wirtschaftsbetrieb


Friedwald Bockhorn


06383 - 1355


Sportwartin / Reiten

Angelika Staß
g.stass@t-online.de


06371-58581

0171/2678587


Sportwartin / Voltigieren


Anna - Katharina Becker

aakbckr@gmail.com  


0176 - 80208389


Sportwart / Rennbetrieb


Steffi Britz    
steffi.b8@freenet.de


0160-96323201


Jugendwartin


Bettina Metzger
Bettina_metzger@t-online.de


06373 - 6136
0177 - 3667589


Platzwart / Reitgelände


Andreas Reidt    andreas.reidt@freenet.de


06373- 894474
0152-22905334


Platzwartin / Rennbahn


Nina Schneider
ns2610@gmx.de


0174/2460223


Pressewartin


Daniela Naujok 

Daniela_Naujok@gmx.de


0176/2362-1847


Beisitzer


Kurt Heintz
kurt_heintz@t-online.de


06372 - 2813
0170 - 5223567


 

 

 

Kontakt:

Reit- und Fahrverein Miesau

Im Junkersgarten 7

66892 Br. - Miesau

Tel. 06372 - 2976