Wir über uns - Die Vorstandschaft

 

Vorsitzender

Marcus Sauter

marcussauter@yahoo.de

0176/83021319


Stellvertr. Vorsitzender


Georg Mayer


06375-1762


Schatzmeister


Dietmar Schröer
dietmar_schroeer@t-online.de


06372 - 4448


Geschäftsführerin


Traudel Grinda
traudel.grinda@t-online.de


06372 - 2976


Beauftr. für Wirtschaftsbetrieb


Friedwald Bockhorn



06383 - 1355

Sportwart/ Reiten

 Stephan Holzhauser

holzhausers@t-online.de

0179 - 3287327

Sportwartin / Voltigieren/Beisitzer

Ruth Conrad

06372 - 8094



Sportwartin / Rennbetrieb


Jutta Kehrer 
kehrerfamily@gmx.de


0176/57953587


Jugendwartin


Julia Junkes
julia.junkes82@gmail.com


0179 - 1058003


Platzwart / Reitgelände


Andreas Reidt

andreas.reidt@freenet.de 


06373 - 894474

0152 - 3667589


Platzwart / Rennbahn


Jürgen Mayer
j_mayer@t-online.de

 

0171/7774885



Pressewartin

Tatjana Tonn

tonn.rfv-miesau@webde

06371 - 9163101

0171 - 3876796


Beisitzer


Kurt Heintz
kurt_heintz@t-online.de


06372 - 2813


 

 

 

Kontakt:

Reit- und Fahrverein Miesau

Im Junkersgarten 7

66892 Br. - Miesau

Tel. 06372 - 2976